STAFF

Roxana, Executive Director roxana@retaforlife.com

Roxana, Executive Director

roxana@retaforlife.com

Jeff, Men's Coaching Manager jeff@retaforlife.com

Jeff, Men's Coaching Manager

jeff@retaforlife.com

Joni, Client Services Manager joni@retaforlife.com

Joni, Client Services Manager

joni@retaforlife.com

Rod, Advancement Director rod@retaforlife.com

Rod, Advancement Director

rod@retaforlife.com

Mariah, RN Nurse Manager mariah@retaforlife.com

Mariah, RN Nurse Manager

mariah@retaforlife.com

Rhonda, Office Administrator rhonda@retaforlife.com

Rhonda, Office Administrator

rhonda@retaforlife.com

Tonya, Abortion Recovery Services Manager tonya@retaforlife.com

Tonya, Abortion Recovery Services Manager

tonya@retaforlife.com

Angie, Receptionist angie@retaforlife.com

Angie, Receptionist

angie@retaforlife.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Yoder, President

Aaron Coates, Vice President

Diana Gipson, Treasurer

Katie Mayfield, Secretary

Carla Biro

Nancy Leatherman