Staff


 
Roxana, Executive Director roxana@retaforlife.com

Roxana, Executive Director

roxana@retaforlife.com

Jeff, Men's Coaching Manager jeff@retaforlife.com

Jeff, Men's Coaching Manager

jeff@retaforlife.com

Mariah, RN Nurse Manager mariah@retaforlife.com

Mariah, RN Nurse Manager

mariah@retaforlife.com

Joni, Client Services Manager joni@retaforlife.com

Joni, Client Services Manager

joni@retaforlife.com

Angie, Receptionist angie@retaforlife.com

Angie, Receptionist

angie@retaforlife.com

Rhonda, Office Administrator rhonda@retaforlife.com

Rhonda, Office Administrator

rhonda@retaforlife.com

Vi, Family Store Manager vi@retaforlife.com

Vi, Family Store Manager

vi@retaforlife.com

Tonya, Abortion Recovery Services Manager tonya@retaforlife.com

Tonya, Abortion Recovery Services Manager

tonya@retaforlife.com

 

Board


 

Aaron Coates, President

Tony Staires,             Vice President

Diana Gipson, Treasurer

 

 

Laura Krause,  Secretary

Susan Brooks

 

Richard Manley

Cheryl Yoder